momomBy: Morgan Huss
    Since coming to Edgewood, every week I am faced with choosing from many activities and events to participate in both on and off campus. One of my favorite on-campus events I have participated in was the etiquette dinner. This was a great opportunity because it taught me many valuable lessons in, not only dining etiquette, but also interviewing skills. Today, many top corporations are making interviews for top jobs over a meal. I am so glad I attended this because I came away with many valuable lessons on how to be polite while still being yourself.
    Another great activity I have taken part in attending the family dinners that are hosted in my dorm hall by the RAs. I really enjoy going to these because it is a great chance to get to know the people you live with and even better…FREE FOOD! One of our last dinners was spaghetti and garlic bread, which is always a nice change of pace. Our family dinners are always filled with lots of laugh and it really makes you feel more at home here at Edgewood.
