What’s up
By:Cara
Hi, all! As you know, last weekend I was in Minneapolis visiting an old friend. I had such a great weekend; Minneapolis is such a fun city! Here are some pictures of the weekend:

Minneapolis by night.
Enjoying The Old Spaghetti Factory
The Old Spaghetti Factory, an amazing resturant downtown!
It's already Christmas time in the Mall of America
Holly & I at the theme park inside the Mall of America
This weekend I am going to see Edgewood’s play Antigone. I know a few people in the play, and I am so excited to see it! Edgewood plays never fail to please.  On Saturday, I am meeting with my friend Michael for lunch. We are going to one of my favorite restaurants in Madison!

Next week, I will have a ‘my favorite places in Madison’ post. Make sure to come back and check it out!

I hope you all have a fun and restful weekend.

