Video Art
By: Gaeel

My favorite class as of right now is Video Art. Why? Well you learn how to film and different techniques other filmmakers use to make movies. To be honest, I wasn’t very sure of this class. The fact that it was 3 straight hours and all about film made me think that it would be kind of boring. But when I started my first movie project, I had so much fun! I had my friends and I get together and did different scenes for my movie. We had such a great time doing it, I’m sure others would like doing this too.
Editing the movie was new to me, but after experimenting with the software and playing around, I had the hang of things. The movie turned out well in my opinion, and others really enjoyed being in it and watching our work put together. If you want to see the movie, just click on the link below and enjoy!

